Aviyal-bit of everything

LMT- Mar 11

Posted on: March 11, 2011

A dear friend of mine slapped this 2liner email to me, on sensing my apparent inactivity.

“Sorry, laziness as an excuse is not acceptable. So .<snip>.(move your fat ass..) right away.”

Totally no nonsense. She knows that only this works for me, not gentle push. And it worked!

I am immensely thankful to God for surrounding me with his guardian angels in the form of friends, wherever I have been.

Thank you non nonsense angel! Thank you all my angels!

2 Responses to "LMT- Mar 11"

I know this angel dont I? :) wink wink….glad to hear that got you moving….

you sure do! “I like to move it move it”. it has been quite difficult to move it this time becuase it has become so immovable:(

I love how you have termed your well wishers as “guardian angels”! Thanks for putting that thought in my head… that’s how I think of my well wishers now.

I got this from a dear friend of mine. i so value and cherish my guardian angels.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,309 hits

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

