Aviyal-bit of everything

Pirannal Asamsakal- ente priya kootukari

Posted on: January 14, 2009

Happy Birthday my dear friend. May God continue to bless you with tons of happiness.

Many Many happy returns too.

This is for you.

3 Responses to "Pirannal Asamsakal- ente priya kootukari"

What does Kootukari mean? I am guessing it’s akin to companion.

I am also guessing that this is for UL. Happy B’day again UL. Wishing you all the goodness in life.

Dear Shy,

You couldnt have given a more beautiful gift, I am lost for words. First you send me a card that arrives smack on my nakshtram last friday, and now this, Maamattikuttiyamma is one of my all time favorite movies, Thank you so much, dear girl for this beautiful gift…

love always,
Usha

@suman.kootukari means ‘very dear friend’. guessed it right suman.
@UL, you are indeed a gift from God to me in the form of my best friend. Glad you enjoyed the post and the song. wonder,were you naughty like mamatty when you were small?( heard from you u were a monster!!)should ask Amma I guess(whenever I meet them).God bless dear.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,678 hits

Archives

