Aviyal-bit of everything

SAG awards- SM won for outstanding performance by cast

Posted on: January 29, 2009

(L-R) Actors Irrfan Khan, Dev Patel,  Freida Pinto and Anil ...

aren’t they cute?-Dev and Freida on stage

Actors Dev Patel and Freida Pinto react after winning the award ...

Look who is here- Freida and Kate

Actresses Freida Pinto (L) from 'Slumdog Millionaire' and Kate ...

my SM craziness continues…anyone interested here is the link to SAG gallery. Theye are many pics of SM cast, above are hand picked.

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/nphotos/slideshow/ss/events/en/090125_sagawards/im:/26012009/6/photo/photos-n-entertainme-actors-anil-kapoor-freida-pinto-accept-award-outstanding-performance.html/

 

good day all!

4 Responses to "SAG awards- SM won for outstanding performance by cast"

Hi. I loved the movie too. Brilliant!! ♥
@spillay: hey welcome here. SM- brilliant indeed!
just another week of holidays?enjoy!

Mia… when I hear the movie title, wherever I am, the first thing that comes to mind is your strong liking for the movie 🙂 I might watch it second time this weekend with my mil.
@suman: good or bad, when I like something, I go all the way and reverse is true too. I have to find a middle ground.I did wacth it 2 times, now I am hooked to the music and lyrics. Your MIL is in town?

I loved freida’s dress.
@anila: Lavendar goes well on her. Her golden globe dress wasn’t that impressive to me;i loved the gold color, not the cut.

i agree with Suman -everytime i hear of SDM, i think of your love for the movie…yet to see it.
@UL:hahaha..c’mom girl watch that movie..now

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,666 hits

Archives

