Aviyal-bit of everything

Just in case ..you didn’t know?

Posted on: September 23, 2009

Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat Pray and Love is being made into a movie. Just like what I was thinking when I was reading the book (if this book is ever made into a movie Julia Roberts should play Liz), they listened to my proposal. Julia Roberts is in India shooting for the ‘Pray’ part in Pataudi, Haryana.

 http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Julia-Roberts-names-children-after-Hindu-gods/articleshow/5047870.cms

3 Responses to "Just in case ..you didn’t know?"

very interesting….now let’s hear your “blaming mommy” tale…no cooking last night…

hey, now you have it.

Really!? didn’t know that – interesting…

another addition to my must watch movies..along with cooking with stella ( a Lisa ray, Seema Biswas magic- canadian film premiered in recnt Toronto film fest)

I found that the book stereotyped a lot of things, so I am skeptical about the movie Mia.

I liked travelling with her. I am not an avid reader and may be that is why I can not figure out the types/flaws. I just go with the flow for a light read…just finished Mango Season by Amullya Malladi

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,678 hits

Archives

