Aviyal-bit of everything

One to one

Posted on: June 8, 2010

….

Son: Mama I love you very very much

Mama: thanks monu. How much monu?

Son: I love you so much that when you die I will feel so sad that I will cry.

Mama: Oh monu thank you, mama always loves you too, so much.

………..

 Son and I have these out of the blue talks when I am driving just him to a class/ birthday party.

2 Responses to "One to one"

oh monu – you are adorable! only children can be so beautifully truthful and outright…

indeed they are

Sweet indeed.

Tuls and I have these morbid conversations too. He used to talk about it matter-of-fact but now keeps saying that I don’t want you to die because you the most beautiful mommy ever… the smooth talker that he is.

that is very sweet Tuls. Your mommy is really beautiful inside and outside

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,666 hits

Archives

