Aviyal-bit of everything

Abs and knees

Posted on: June 16, 2010

Head, shoulders, knees and Toes – not for me

Abs, knees and, abs and knees- that is it

My knees go weak seeing flat abs. Well, you kinda know it already.

And someone is hitting gym with a vengeance these days and running extra miles. Is it my weakness or is it Cristiano Ronaldo his inspiration? He confirmed it is Cristiano.

Hubby and I stretched our abs way too much. It hit hard on us with each passing birthday, take control before it burst. Starting this year he is going to gym regularly, swimming a lot, running a lot, generally active and he made good progress (I am so impressed dear!). I haven’t, as much as I liked. I so envy flat abs.

Leave you with this treat for you sight seers:  http://www.thestar.com/fpLarge/photo/823505

 Interested, read some here: http://www.thestar.com/sports/soccer/worldcup/article/823495–world-cup-highlights-footballers-sculpted-abs

2 Responses to "Abs and knees"

I need to get rid of mine – abs- I truly envy those flat abs people!! maybe we should make it our mission for the summer…- in the process loose weight too.. :), thanks for the treat, btw 🙂

Yes, I do admire their dedication and hardwork.
we need absolute dedication and will power, I am so lacking them..help me out UL

Haha.. loved the humor in this post! can’t enjoy the treat as I am at work 😦

this treat can be enjoyed without adding any calories. infact it burns some, good for health physically mentally..enjoy at your leisure suman

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,670 hits

Archives

