Aviyal-bit of everything

investing for future

Posted on: February 14, 2011

” Are you using this (toy) microwave on the table, C?. if you are not playing with it anymore, mama is going to throw it in garbage” I told my daughter.

” No mama, don’t throw it way. I want to keep it for my baby”

..yeah right..

Other day she asked, whether she can have my car when she ‘is big” to drive her babies around…

……………………………………………………………………….

Hi  my friends, just saying hi. Hope you all have been good.

come to think of this post title..you all are my investment for present and future. God bless you all

3 Responses to "investing for future"

Nice to have you back. You were really MISSED.

such a liar:)

missed you too. why are you stuck with badam roll?no new experiments in your kingdom?

Welcome back!:)
thanks JS. how you have been?

someone has been busy 🙂 welcome home 🙂 I missed you, and no I am not lying 🙂

hahha..thanks girlie

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,670 hits

Archives

