Aviyal-bit of everything

LMT-reviving the series..

Posted on: February 24, 2011

after many misses..

********************************

Feb 3, Thursday.

“Promise me , when your son  become a big and important figure to public, invite me to the ceremony” said his teacher cleaning the tears.

That’s a promise to keep.

***************************************

Feb 10, Thursday

Sick kids, sick mama…down with nasty viral infection and cough. Mama moved to kid’s room to keep an eye on them and also not to spread the germs to dada.  After much twisting, turning, coughing and staring at the wall, mama slowly fell into sleep in the wee hours of morning. I suddenly woke up and saw my sick daughter coming back from washroom on tippy toes after gently closing the door. “why didn’t you call me molu for washroom?” I whispered. “No Mama, I am 4 yr old big girl now. And I know you are very sick and don’t want to wake you up. you need to rest”. my heart melted..at that moment she became my caring mommy.

 Love you ente molu. Thank you for such gentle caring.

************************************

I live for little moments like these..

2 Responses to "LMT-reviving the series.."

Pei pa koa is pretty decent cough medicine (from herbal as I remembered), great non alcoholic medicine, some western cough medicine are more effective, but this is non drowsy.

You can access info online @
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nin_Jiom_Pei_Pa_Koa
ninjiom.50webs.com

Thanks

Awwww! Thanks for revival….i will get to it soon…i promise, hope you are all better now…love

caught up on the post

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,666 hits

Archives

