Aviyal-bit of everything

LMT- my BIG fat hour!

Posted on: March 18, 2011

we talked for an hour..’everything under the sun. no pretense..heart to heart.

hey next time, no need to yell this loud. I am old, but so far my hearing is okay:)

Thank you…I live for BIG FAT HOURS like these too

1 Response to "LMT- my BIG fat hour!"

same pinch same pinch… it was the most wonderful hour for me too…you know how bad my ears are…so bear with my shouting please 🙂 ha ha…

was kidding..about the yelling.. you shout as much as you want:)

Thanks much for your time dearie

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 16,666 hits

Archives

